Photo of the church sanctuary during services with people sitting in the pews.

Our Church Team|Equipo de Oficina

Business Manager
Mrs. Amelia Seid
770-536-1981
aseid@saintmichael.cc


Office Manager
Maria Cruz
678-831-7697
office@saintmichael.cc


Office Assistant
Dulce Galvan
678-831-8042

Volunteer Coordinator
Mrs. Beth Andert
678-831-8047
bandert@saintmichael.cc



Facilities Director
Rev. Mr. Bill Lange
770-297-5276
deaconbill@saintmichael.cc

Director of Music
Mrs. Patti Lewis
678-316-8297
Lfunnyfarm@netzero.net

SCHOOL OF RELIGION


Director
Amelia  Seid
678-831-8044
aseid@saintmichael.cc


Assistant Director
Janet Olguin
678-831-8045
jolguin@saintmichael.cc



Youth Ministry &
Young Adults

C. J. Clarke, IV
678-831-8046
cjclarke@saintmichael.cc
Mondays 7:00pm
Classoom #33



R C I A
Deacon Ken Lampert
kenlampert@bellsouth.net
404-664-3178
Mondays 7:00pm
Classroom #18

Adult Catechesis
Fridays 10:00am
Social Hall
Facilitated by our Deacons

OUR VIETNAMESE COMMUNITY
Mr. Anthony Vu
thaotronglevu@yahoo.com