Photo of the church sanctuary during services with people sitting in the pews.

Our Staff

 

Beth Andert, Volunteer Coordinator

Ext. 1210  bandert@saintmichael.cc


 

 

 

 

Lacy Hendricks, Business Manager

Ext. 1200 - lhendricks@saintmichael.cc

 

 

 

 

Deacon Bill Lange, Director of Facilities

 

 

 

 

 

 

Gilberto Contreras, Repair and Maintenance

 

 

 

 

 

 

Dolly Matovina, Office Manager

Ext. 1204 - dmatovina@saintmichael.cc

 

 

 

 

Delmy Ramírez-Pineda, Office Assistant

&

Ashley Torres, Office Assistant

Ext. 1212

 

 

 

 


 

 


Adriana Sargent, Director -  School of Religion

Ext. 1207 - asargent@saintmichael.cc


 

 

 

 

 

(Photo Unavailable at this Time)

Amelia Seid - Assistant Director - School of Religion

Ext. 1208 - aseid@saintmichael.cc

 

 

 

CJ Clarke, Youth Coordinator

 

Ext. 1209, cjclarke@saintmichael.cc


 


 

 

 


 


Previous page: Deacons


Home Page