Photo of the church sanctuary during services with people sitting in the pews.

Contact Us

Saint Michael Catholic Church

Telephone: 770-534-3338     Fax: 770- 535-2440      E-Mail:  office@saintmichael.cc

Clergy:

Rev. Msgr. Jaime Barona, Pastor                 Ext 1201 -  jbarona@saintmichael.cc

Rev. Gerardo Ceballos, Parochial Vicar Ext 1206 - gceballos@saintmichael.cc

Staff:

Lacy Hendricks             Business Manager              Ext 1200 - lhendricks@saintmichael.cc

Dolly Matovina             Office Manager                   Ext 1204 - dmatovina@saintmichael.cc

Deacon Bill Lange         Director of Facilities           Ext 1202 -  deaconbill@saintmichael.cc

Deacon Gilberto Pérez   Cristo Renueva su Parroquia 770-940-2294

Beth Andert                   Volunteer Coordinator       Ext 1210 - bandert@saintmichael.cc

Adriana Sargent             Director, SOR                    Ext 1207 - asargent@saintmichael.cc

Amelia Seid                    Asst. Director, SOR Ext 1208 - aseid@saintmichael.cc

CJ Clarke                       Youth Coordinator             Ext 1209 - office@saintmichael.cc

Gilberto Contreras          Repair and Maintenace       (Contact at Parish Office)

St. Vincent de Paul Society 770- 534-0234 ( leave message)

Web-site Manager - office@saintmichael.cc